Division Information
  Division Dean: Frances "Betsy" Julian
  E-Email: betsy.julian@solano.edu
  Extension: 7110
  Location: Building 300 - Room 336
  Division Administrative Assistant: Jill Crompton
  E-Email: Jill.Crompton@solano.edu
  Extension: 7211
  Location: Building 300
  To View All Directories click here..
  Math Faculty/Staff: To View All Directories click Here..
  Darryl AllenMath Instructor
  Kevin BrewerMath Instructor
  Joseph ConradMath Instructor
  Susanna CrawfordMath Instructor
  George DaugavietisMath Instructor
  Sarah DonovanMath Instructor
  Carlos EsteveMath Instructor
  Tom GrubeMath Instructor
  Zachary HannanMath Instructor
  Alan JianMath Instructor
  Corrine KirkbrideMath Instructor
  Will MartinelliMath Instructor
  Svetlana PodkolzinaMath Instructor
  Genele RhoadsMath Instructor
  Randy RobertsonMath Instructor
  Kheck SengmanyMath Instructor
  Charlene SnowMath Instructor
  Science Faculty/Staff:
  Christine DucoingChemistry Instructor
  James DeKloeBio Science/Biotechnology Instructor
  Mark FeighnerGeology/Physics Instructor
  John HigashiChemistry Instructor
  Nancy Goodyear??? Instructor
  Melanie LutzPhysics/Engineering
  Patrick MalloryBio Science Instructor
  Rennee MooreBiology/Physiology Instructor
  John NogueBiology Science
  Brad PaschalBiology Science
  Phillip PertersenPhysics/Astronomy
  Ed ReBiotechnology/Biology
  Maria SantiagoChemistry
  Charles SpillerChemistry
  Gene ThomasBiotechnology/Biology
Copyright ⓒ 2006 Solano Community College. All rights reserved